Cure Kinetics Analyser (CKA)

The software Cure Kinetics Analyser (CKA) you are about to download is an academic MATLAB® code or self-extracting package utilizing the Matlab Compiler Runtime (MCR). It is for non-commercial usage only and licensed under GPL 3.0 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/licenses.en.html

There is no technical support for CKA.

The liability of the Institute for Carbon Composites for the provided software Cure Kinetics Analyzer (CCA) and its components conforms to § 521 BGB and is therefore limited to intent and gross negligence. The warranty obligation is limited according § 523 et seq. BGB to maliciously concealed defects as to quality and title.

One self-extracting package named “Standalone with MCR” includes the Matlab Compiler Runtime (MCR), which is freely available and free of charge. For more information see: http://www.mathworks.co.uk/products/compiler/mcr/index.html

The “Standalone” comes along with some sample data sets.

By clicking “continue” you comply with the above statement.

Cure Kinetics Analyser (CKA)

Sie sind dabei, die Software Cure Kinetics Analyser (CKA) herunterzuladen. Cure Kinetics Analyser (CKA) ist ein akademischer Code für MATLAB® oder, im Fall der Standalone-Variante, nutzt die Matlab Compiler Runtime (MCR). Die Software Cure Kinetics Analyser (CKA) ist ausschließlich für den nicht-kommerziellen Gebrauch bestimmt und ist lizensiert nach GPL 3.0 http://www.gnu.org/licenses

Es wird keinerlei technische Unterstützung für CKA angeboten.

Die Haftung des Lehrstuhls für die zur Verfügung gestellte Software Cure Kinetics Analyser (CKA) und ihrer Komponenten richtet sich nach § 521 BGB und ist auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt. Die Gewährleistungspflicht beschränkt sich gem. § 523 f. BGB für Sach- und Rechtsmängel auf arglistig verschwiegene Fehler.

Eine sich selbst entpackende Version, bezeichnet als „Standalone mit MCR“, enthält die Matlab Compiler Runtime (MCR), die frei verfügbar und kostenfrei ist. Hier finden Sie dazu weitere Informationen: http://www.mathworks.de/products/compiler/mcr/index.html

Die Standalone-Variante enthält Beispieldatensätze.

Wenn Sie auf „weiter“ klicken, erklären Sie sich mit oben Genanntem einverstanden.